Welcome to the new website for St Andrew's Parish Council.

The website is still under construction so we ask you to bear with us over the next few months whilst the website gets going.

The new website will contain information about the work of the new Parish Council including the Agendas and Minutes of the Parish Council Meetings.

St Andrew's Parish Council was set up by Swindon Borough Council in November 2016 following a Community Governance Review.  In May 2017, eleven Parish Councillors were elected. 

St Andrew's Parish Council are always happy to receive your comments or ideas. In the first instance, please contact the Clerk to the Parish Council.

Miss Emma Sylvester - Parish Clerk to the Council 

Cllr Vera Tomlinson  - Chairman of the Council

Cllr Vince Williams - Vice Chairman of the Council

Next Meetings

  • Planning
    Wednesday 23 May 2018, 7:00PM
  • Council
    Wednesday 23 May 2018, 7:30PM

Latest News

Contact the Clerk

Emma Sylvester
Redhouse Community Centre
Frankel Avenue
Swindon SN25 2GY

Telephone: 07900 631 733
Email: standrewsparishcouncil@gmail.com